Synthesis Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Knowledge Architecture
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 19 days ago. Mar 02, 2019 - 05:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 19 days ago. Mar 02, 2019 - 03:30 UTC
Scheduled
Hello,

On Friday, March 1st we will be performing maintenance on Synthesis during the time period below. There is no action necessary on your part and there is no anticipated impact on regular Synthesis operation during this period.

We will send another notice when the maintenance period begins, and one when the period ends.

Maintenance Start: 3-01-2019 10:30 PM EST (3-02-2019 03:30 UTC)
Maintenance End: 3-02-2019 12:30 AM EST (3-02-2019 05:30 UTC)


Please do not hesitate to reach out to support@knowledge-architecture.com if you have any questions.
Posted 21 days ago. Feb 27, 2019 - 20:11 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Synthesis API and Synthesis Search.